en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text editable.]
en: Enable editing
zh_CN: 允许编辑

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the previous editable region in the content.]
en: Previous editable region
zh_CN: 上一个可编辑区域

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the next editable region in the content.]
en: Next editable region
zh_CN: 下一个可编辑区域

[ctx: A label of the dropdown that provides controls to navigate editable regions in the content.]
en: Navigate editable regions
zh_CN: 导航至可编辑区域

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text non–editable.]
en: Disable inline editing
zh_CN: 禁用行内编辑

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text editable.]
en: Enable inline editing
zh_CN: 启用行内编辑

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected blocks non–editable.]
en: Disable block editing
zh_CN: 禁用块编辑

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected blocks editable.]
en: Enable block editing
zh_CN: 启用块编辑
